South-East Christian Kāhui Ako

South East Christian Kahua Ako
Sancta Maria College Elim Christian College Santa Maria Catholic Primary School St Mark's Catholic School KingsGate School Our Lady Star of the Sea School

Within School Teachers

Denise Bailey
Role

Our Lady Star of the Sea

Email

dbailey@starofthesea.school.nz

Heather Collins
Role

Our Lady Star of the Sea

Email

hcollins@starofthesea.school.nz

Ryan Camp
Role

Sancta Maria College

Email

r.camp@sanctamaria.school.nz

Dan Bidwell
Role

Sancta Maria College

Email

d.bidwell@sanctamaria.school.nz

Ana Pahulu
Role

Sancta Maria College

Email

a.pahulu@sanctamaria.school.nz

Tilly Curham
Role

Sancta Maria College

Email

t.curham@sanctamaria.school.nz

Steven Woollaston
Role

Elim Christian College

Email

Steven.Woollaston@elim.school.nz

Graeme Foster
Role

Elim Christian College

Email

Graeme.Foster@elim.school.nz

Shane Hutchinson
Role

Elim Christian College

Email

Shane.Hutchinson@elim.school.nz

Jessica Robinson
Role

Within School Teacher

Email

jrobinson@stmarks.school.nz

Girlie Ruki
Role

Within School Teacher

Email

girlier@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz

Callum McLeod
Role

Within School Teacher

Email

callumm@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz

Allison Croxford
Role

Within School Teacher

Email

a.croxford@sanctamaria.school.nz

Mike Haworth
Role

Within School Teacher

Email

mike.haworth@elim.school.nz

Trish Pietersen
Role

Within School Teacher

Email

trish.pietersen@elim.school.nz

Kristelle Varney
Role

Within School Teacher

Email

Kristelle.varney@elim.school.nz